Like us on Facebook icon   Follow us on Twitter icon   Subscribe to Email Newsletters icon   Search the Flyer Board icon          Browse our Staff Directory icon

Administrative Offices

137 Clough Street
Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
Voice: 419-352-3576
FAX: 419-352-1701

Office hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Prospective Students

Enrollment
School Map
Elementary Boundaries

Kindergarten Registration link

Community Links

City of Bowling Green
Bowling Green State University
Wood County Public Library
Bowling Green Schools Foundation
No Wrong Door
BG Parks & Recreation
BG Chamber of Commerce
Downtown BG
Wood County Park District
Voter Information


Mr. Francis Scruci
Superintendent
fscruci@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4001
@francis_scruci


Dr. Ann McCarty
Exec Director: Teaching & Learning
amccarty@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4020
@mccartyann


Beth Krolak
Technology Coordinator
bkrolak@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4005 
@BethKrolakBGCS


Dawn Dazell
Human Resources Administrator
ddazell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4015


Zeb Kellough
Elementary Curriculum Coordinator
zkellough@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4023


Jodi Anderson
Secondary Curriculum Coordinator
janderson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4022


Rhonda Melchi, CPA
Treasurer
rmelchi@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4010


Dr. Bob Yenrick
Executive Director: Pupil Services
byenrick@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4030
@BobYenrickBGCS


Christie Walendzak
Special Education Coordinator
cwalendzak@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 ext 4032


Chuck Martin
Director of Maintenance
cmartin@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4080


Toby Snow
Director of Transportation
tsnow@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4070


Sue Chandler
Food Services Director
schandler@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-354-0200 ext 4040
http://bgcsfoodservice.com/ 

Support Staff

Linda Allen
Admin Asst: Superintendent
lallen@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4002

Matthew Strobel
Admin Asst: Curriculum
mstrobel@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4021

Ann Sommers
Admin Asst: Pupil Services
asommers@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4031

Jacque Grimes
EMIS Coordinator
jgrimes@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4006

Judy Snyder
Receptionist
jsnyder@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 0

Treasurer's Office

Cindy Bell
Admin Asst: Treasurer
cbell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4011

Peggy Thompson
Computer Operator
pthompson@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4012

Michele Cassidy
Payroll
mcassidy@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4013

Pupil Services

Sara Isaacs
Psychologist
sisaacs@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4033

Emily Mennitt
Psychologist
emennitt@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4034

Jillian Powell
Psychologist
jpowell@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 ext 4035

Elizabeth Syrowski
Behavior Specialist 
esyrowski@bgcs.k12.oh.us 
419-352-3576 ext 4039

Spencer Grivanos
Psychology Intern
sgrivanos@bgcs.k12.oh.us
419-352-3576 x4036

Char Ebersole
Gifted Coordinator
cebersole@wcesc.org
419-352-3576 ext 4038